1-866-460-0095

Preview Our Dashboard

When you have EZShield Identity Protection, your dashboard is the key to your peace of mind. With clear indication of risk through the green, yellow and red colors, you can quickly get a snap shot of your identity protected state. Quick access to preventative measures, your message center as well as your secure information makes managing your identity easy.

Dashboard Preview

Convenient Resolution Support

Your Resolution Specialist is just a click or call away. A dedicated specialist will work with you to restore your identity to pre-theft status.

Manage your Secure Information

Your identity protection services portal can be used to store and monitor your personal and financial information. So no matter where you are, you access this information and enjoy the peace of mind of knowing that we are monitoring it for you in case it does get into the wrong hands.

Helpful Do-it-yourself Tips

There are many ways to protect you that don't cost anything. Use this checklist to make sure you are following these easy steps and keeping your identity safe. Do you have a tip you would like to share? Email us at info@ezshield.com.

Up-to-date alerts and information help you
proactively safeguard your identity

If you have your personal information being monitored, and we find something that may be a risk, we will email you the alert, and you can log in to find out what information may have been compromised. If the alert is yellow, you need to determine if it a threat, or safe, and turn your status to red or green accordingly. If we find a threat on the black market, we will turn your status to red right away. In either case, you need to call your Resolution Specialist right away so they can start working with you to restore your identity to pre-theft status.

Timeout Notification

60

seconds
remaining

For your Privacy and Protection, this online session is about to timeout due to inactivity.

If you are still working, please Click the Continue button below. To log out now, click the log out button. If no choice is made, you will be automatically logged out.